





INTERNSHIP COORDINATION COMMITTEE REPORT

For the Academic Year of 2023-2024

CONSTITUENT MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

- 1. Aditya Jha- Convener and IVth Year Representative
- 2. Ishaan Khandelwal- Vth Year Representative
- 3. Ian Xavier Pereira IIIrd Year Representative
- 4. Kabyashree Konwar- IInd Year Representative
- 5. Madhurjya Pathak- Ist Year Representative

Internships facilitated by the Internship Coordination Committee

(Academic Year 2023-24)

S.No.	Name of Student	Place of Internship	Month of Internship	Year of study
1	Dorothy Baruah	Chambers of Adv. Ashish Goel	January 2024	4 th
2	Bulti Barman	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Ujjal Bhuyan	January 2024	4 th
3	Rajarshi Raghuvanshi	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Ujjal Bhuyan	January 2024	5 th
4	Yash Vardhan Mishra	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Ujjal Bhuyan	January 2024	5 th
5	Samriddhi Ojha	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Ujjal Bhuyan	January 2024	4 th
6	Ramendra Singh Sengar	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Ujjal Bhuyan	January 2024	5 th
7	Supreeti Singh	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Rekha Palli	January 2024	2 nd
8	Kritisha Bora	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Rekha Palli	January 2024	2 nd
9	Tanusha Bang	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Rekha Palli	January 2024	2 nd
10	Antabikhya Gogoi	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Soumitra Saikia	January 2024	2 nd
11	Kaushik Swargiari	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Soumitra Saikia	January 2024	2 nd

12	Kaynat Azra Naushin	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Arun Dev Choudhury	January 2024	2 nd
13	Pratyusha Saikia	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Arun Dev Choudhury	January 2024	2 nd
14	Divyaraj Jain	Hon'ble Justice (Dr.) Pushpendra Singh Bhati	January 2024	3 rd
15	Ekta Agrawal	Khaitan & Co.,	January 2024	4 th
16	Shivang Mishra	Khaitan & Co.,	January 2024	4 th
17	Hrishikesh Reddy Kothwal	Khaitan & Co.	January 2024	4 th
18	Saranga Phukon	Chambers of Sr. Adv. Sidharth Luthra	January 2024	3 rd
19	Shalin Bukalsaria	Chambers of Sr. Adv. Sidharth Luthra	January 2024	4 th
20	Ananya Saxena	Chambers of Adv. Sacchin Puri	January 2024	3 rd
21	Rahul Bora	Cordatus Law Chambers	January 2024	4 th
22	Raashish Rana	Chambers of Adv. Bishwajit Dubey	January 2024	L.LM
23	Sumanta Talukdar	Chambers of Adv. Bishwajit Dubey	January 2024	L.LM
24	Debangan Das	RateperSQFT.com	January 2024	4 th
25	Sanchayeeta Karmakar	RateperSQFT.com	January 2024	4 th
26	Vridhi Kashyap	Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co.	February 2024	5 th
27	Hrishikesh Reddy Kothwal	Saraf And Partners	March 2024	4 th

28	Priyanshu Fauzdar	Dentons Link Legal	April 2024	4 th
29	Rishika Sharma	Desai & Diwanji	April 2024	3 rd
30	Rahul Bora	Desai & Diwanji	April 2024	4 th
31	Priyanshu Fauzdar	IndusLaw	July 2024	4 th
32	Ian Xavier Pereira	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Hrishikesh Roy	July 2024	3 rd
33	Urvi Sharma	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Hrishikesh Roy	July 2024	3 rd
34	Prince Ali	Sr. Adv. Sanjoy Ghose, Senior Advocate, SCI	July 2024	3 rd
35	Shambhavi Vatsa	King Stubb & Kasiva	July 2024	4 th
36	Kunal Kalita	Honble' Mr. Justice Kalyan Rai Surana	July 2024	3 rd
37	Juhi Basfor	Honble' Mr. Justice Kalyan Rai Surana	July 2024	3 rd
38	Kabyashree konwar	Honble' Mr. Justice Kalyan Rai Surana	July 2024	2 nd
39	Debasis Hazarika	Honble' Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Medhi	July 2024	2 nd
40	Jyotismita Bhasiya	Honble' Mr.Justice Sanjay Kumar Medhi	July 2024	2 nd
41	Payal Shah	Honble' Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Medhi	July 2024	2 nd
42	Suwala Kaman	Honble' Mr. Justice Manish Chowdhury	July 2024	1 st
43	Shilpi Rani Charingia	Honble' Mr. Justice Manish Chowdhury	July 2024	1 st
44	Sneha Devi	Honble' Mr. Justice Soumitra Saikia	July 2024	1 st
45	Gaurango Pangging	Honble' Mr. Justice Soumitra Saikia	July 2024	1 st

46	Sudeep Das	Honble' Mr. Justice Parthivjyoti Saikia	July 2024	1 st
47	Niraj Pathak	Honble' Mr. Justice Parthivjyoti Saikia	July 2024	1 st
48	Urvasi Kumari Singh	Honble' Mrs. Justice Susmita Phukan Khaund	July 2024	1 st
49	Apeksha Choudhary	Honble' Mrs. Justice Susmita Phukan Khaund	July 2024	1 st
50	Rajpratim Kakati	Juris Corp	August 2024	4 th
51	Devanshi Srivastava	Samvād: Partners	August 2024	4 th
52	Ekta Agarwal	Krida Legal	August 2024	4 th
53	Ian Xavier Pereira	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Surya Kant	August 2024	3 rd
54	Shalin Bhukalsaria	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Surya Kant	September 2024	4 th
55	Aditya Jha	Saraf And Partners	September 2024	4 th
56	Himanshu Rajpurohit	Juris Corp	October 2024	4 th
57	Aneesh Raj	Chandiok & Mahajan	October 2024	4 th
58	Ambujesh Upamanyu	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Ujjal Bhuyan	January 2025	3 rd
59	Niyor Ghatowar	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Ujjal Bhuyan	January 2025	3 rd
60	Ananya Saxena	Chambers of Hon'ble Justice Ujjal Bhuyan	January 2025	3 rd